Honourary Members

The EAFP recognises the following people who have made a significant contribution to our organisation and an outstanding contribution in the field of fish pathology:

David Alderman

David Bruno

Inger Dalsgaard

Trevor Evelyn

Tore Håstein

Barry Hill

Hans-Jürgen Schlotfeldt

Patrick Smith

The following individuals who have now sadly passed away were also awarded honourary membership:

Oleg N. Bauer

Niels O. Christensen

Syuzo Egusa

Jiří Lom

Wilhelm Schäperclaus

Stanislas F. Sniezko

Please note members are simply listed in alphabetic order.