Bulletin of the European Association of Fish Pathologists


  • Roy Palmer

Subject Editors:

  • David Alderman (Mycology & Therapeutics)
  • Stephen Feist (Histopathology)
  • Simon Jones (Parasitology)
  • Matt Longshaw (Parasitology)
  • Paul Midtlyng (Immunology & Vaccines)
  • Eann Munro (Virology)
  • Tom Wiklund (Bacteriology)

Editorial Board:

EAFP Bulletin Administration:

  • Paul Haywood (Cefas, Weymouth, UK)

Printed by:

  • Albion Press, Aberdeen, Scotland.

ISSN 0108-0288


Please contact the Bulletin Editor for current conditions and charges:

[email protected]